Weekday Schedule

MONDAY

 1:00AM - 6:00AM
Gospel Revelations with Host Stacy Wendell
Contact: 
gospelrevelations@gmail.com

6:00AM - 9:00AM
Uncle Floyd's Garage Sale Music with Host Uncle Floyd
Contact: 

9:00AM - 1:00PM
Anything Goes! with Host Lise Avery
Contact: 
liseavery@liseavery.com

1:00PM - 4:00PM
Got Soul? with Host Ed Alstrom
Contact: 
edalstrom57@gmail.com 


TUESDAY

1:15AM - 6:00AM
Gospel Grooves with Host Linda B
Contact: 
eloise9554@yahoo.com

6:00AM - 9:00AM
Music Palace with Host John Heffernan
Contact: 
musicpalace891@yahoo.com

9:00AM - 1:00PM
Let There Be Country with Host Kenny O'Boyle
Contact: 
kenob1@fdu.edu

1:00PM - 5:00PM
Code Bleu with Host Jimy Bleu
Contact: 
bleu444@aol.com

 
WEDNESDAY

1:15AM - 6:00AM
Gospel Jazzations with Host Tony Smith
Contact: 
tony@tonysmith.com

6:00AM - 9:00AM 
Nothin' But The Blues EB Fisher
Contact: 
nothinbuttheblues 891@yahoo.com

9:00AM - 1:00PM
Wendee's Blues Rumble with Host Wendee
Contact: 
wendjmusic@gmail.com

1:00PM - 4:00PM
Blues In the Groove with Host Nikki Armstrong
Contact: 
nikki_armstrong@hotmail.com

7:00PM - 10:00PM (Online Only)
New Song Radio International with Host Floyd Cray
Contact: 
info@newsongradio.com 

 
THURSDAY

1:15AM - 6:00AM
Spotlight on Gospel with Host Sharon Addison
Contact: 
spotlightongospel@gmail.com

6:00AM - 9:00AM
Bluegrass & Beyond with Host Richard Haas
Contact: 
bandbradio@yahoo.com

9:00AM - 1:00PM
Let There Be Country with Host Kenny O'Boyle 
Contact: 
kennyobradio@yahoo.com

1:00PM - 4:00PM 
Blues & the Beat with Host Dennis Gruenling
Contact: 
dennis@dennisgruenling.com

 
FRIDAY

1:15AM - 6:00AM
Gospel Housing Authority with Host Darryl ‘D-REAL’ Stewart
Contact: 
djdreal1@aol.com

6:00AM - 9:00AM
Crescent City Roadhouse with Host Rob DeScherer
Contact: 
descher@optonline.net

9:00AM - 1:00PM
Sounds of Blue with Host Bob Putignano
Contact:
bob8003@yahoo.com

1:00PM - 4:00PM 
Big Frank's Blues Kitchen with Host Big Frank Mirra
Contact: 
bigfrank61@hotmail.com